Functionality and Databases

January 24, 2009 at 4:26 pm (News)

As well as finishing the second chapter of the story, I’ve added links to the bottom of the story posts. If you look on the installments of the story, you’ll see links that say “Previous Page” and “Next Page.” I added those for your reading convenience. I had been wanting to do that from the beginning and was finally told how to do it. Go into every single post and insert them manually. Well, since I care about my readers (you’re why I’m here), I did it. It wasn’t too much hassle, but there was a bit of annoyance trying to figure it out. Just a bit.

If you look to the side, you’ll see links for Web Fiction Guide and Novels Online. Those are two affiliated directory sites with whom I just registered the story. You might have even come here from those sites. There’s some pretty good stuff to find over there.

Monday, on to chapter three!

Leave a comment